And then it happened…. my cover art is HERE!!!!!

Forever Love Bk 2-Flat

I’m getting ready to publish my third novel and I’m still as nervous as I was when I published my first one. I just finished my edits and sent them off to my publisher and got an email with the cover art in it today which I posted here. And, now comes the hard part… marketing. I’ve never been very good at marketing my novels. My first novel sold alright in the beginning and then waned after awhile and its still selling, my second one is like its at a standstill. I think I hit a sophomore slump, but I hope to get out of that with this third novel.

Forever Love is the second novel in the FOREVER series. The first titled Stealing Cynderella was published by @LazyDayPub last year. I’ve been told that it ended abruptly and hope that the questions that people had with that book will be answered with this one. That being said, no you don’t need to read the first novel to understand this one. I like that fact that even though its part of a series, it can still be read on its own.

Forever Love releases April 10, 2015 and I can’t wait!!!

About Katie.Gallagher

I'm a wife, mother to two fur babies and one beautiful little girl, and a YA author with Rebel Ink Publishing . I love coffee, flip flops and hate cold weather!
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And then it happened…. my cover art is HERE!!!!!

  1. Pingback: Cuppa and a Catch-up – An Author Interview with … Katie Gallagher – Missuswolf's StoryLand

Leave a Reply

