Book Release News!!!!

After being frustrated with my writing “career”, if you can call it that, I was actually thinking about throwing in the towel and taking a break from writing all together, until a fellow Rebel author Lori J. Gordon invited me to participate in an anthology to help “Smurf” the cat that had taken the internet by storm because of being dyed purple and thought to be used as a “chew” toy. As a fellow cat owner, I have four cats, I couldn’t turn away this opportunity. I saw it as a way to help a poor kitty and make some new friends in the process. Now, it’s getting closer to the book release and I can’t help but get excited! I just hope that this anthology that we all worked so hard on helps the shelter where he is and benefit other animals as well.

So, please join us August 1,2016 and get yourself a copy. My short story is called Maybe Just You, a sweet romance that will leave you wanting more 🙂

13124552_1010260962344366_3344567883463995052_n

About Katie.Gallagher

I'm a wife, mother to two fur babies and one beautiful little girl, and a YA author with Rebel Ink Publishing . I love coffee, flip flops and hate cold weather!
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

