What’s In the Bag?

I used to have a subscription to US Weekly and my favorite part of the magazine was the page where a celebrity’s purse was showcased. So, I thought that I’d try my own. Ive recently stopped buying purses after I fell in love with my new,tan Michael Kors purse.It’s my daily purse where everything but the kitchen sink is carried in it. I work eight hours a day, five days a week at my day job,so I’ve got my planner where I write my schedule in and keep track of bills,doctor appointments you name it. And then I’m never without my new Moto droid that looks like an I-phone to me,but I’m familiar with everything it does. I usually play on Facebook on my break or use the doc app to write my latest WIP. My Kindle usually isn’t too far away because I can’t be without a book. I even sometimes have a paperback also. Then,there is my Kate Spade wallet,cheap change purse and other random stuff. Just the other day I was looking for Tylenol and found a mint from a dinner date at Olive Garden and a Shopkins that my daughter must have left. I was just happy it wasnt a crumbled cookie. 

We’ll there you have it. The purse of a unknown author.

About Katie.Gallagher

I'm a wife, mother to two fur babies and one beautiful little girl, and a YA author with Rebel Ink Publishing . I love coffee, flip flops and hate cold weather!
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

